Recycling Other Ag Plastics

Recycling Other Ag Plastics

While the ACRC is focused on agricultural containers that are 55 gallons and smaller, there are a myriad of other agricultural products that can be recycled. See the table below for links to other popular recycling programs for agricultural plastics and products that are NOT INCLUDED in the ACRC program.

Please refer to the table below for recycling links and contact information.
This table is best viewed on a desktop monitor.
Click here to download a PDF version of this matrix.

Scroll the table to the right to view additional information.

Company

Contact InformationDocuments

IBCs /
Caged Totes

Asset TotesDrip TapePoly TubeMulch filmGreenhouse FilmGrain BagsSilage wrapSuper sacksPalletsPlastic bagsNursery PotsNursery TraysTwineSteel Containers

Ag Plastic Solutions, LLC
CT, DE, MD, NH, NY, RI, VA, VT, WV

info@agplasticsolutions.com
717-446-9917

AgTank Solutions, LLC
AL, AR, LA, MO, MS, TN, TX

Dane DeWeese
dane@agtanksolutions.com
601-416-9992

Andros Engineering
AZ, ID, NM, NV, OR, UT, WA

Dan Johnston
Phone (805) 400-7650
djohnston@andros-eng.com
Region: Western US

Bayer Crop Science
Continental United States

Bayer Crop Protection Customer Care
1-800-325-1224

Download

Container Services Network
Continental United States

Mike Tomlinson (Scheduling)
Gary Glickman (Questions)
Logistics@ContainerServicesNetwork.com
864-263-3333

Download

check icon

Effectus Corporation
AZ, NM, TX, Southern CA

Ricardo Duarte
info@effectuscorporation.com
713-446-5275

Download

Flipping Iron IncĀ 

Theron Smith
661.557.1627
Theron@flippingironinc.com

Download

G. Phillips and Sons
CO, IA, IL, KS, KY, MI, MO, MN, NE, ND, OH, SD, WI, WY

Trevor Harding
tharding@gphillipsandsons.com
678.232.6047

Interstate Ag Plastics
AZ, CA, HI, NV

Brad Bittleston
bbittle@gmail.com
cell 661-332-6410
office 661-764-9614

Mauser Packaging Solutions
Continental United States

Jens Kienen
Jens.Kienen@mauserpackaging.com
224-229-1347

Download

MPH United
Continental United States

Larry Mitchum
Sales Manager
586-703-2555 mobile
Larry@MPHUnited.com
IBC Container Manufacturing & Recycling

Nexus Circular
United States Excluding West & Northwest

Contact Name: Jean Jordan
JJordan@nexuscircular.com
404-693-8389