Recycling Other Ag Plastics

Recycling Other Ag Plastics

While the ACRC is focused on agricultural containers that are 55 gallons and smaller, there are a myriad of other agricultural products that can be recycled. See the table below for links to other popular recycling programs for agricultural plastics and products that are NOT INCLUDED in the ACRC program.

Please refer to the table below for recycling links and contact information.
This table is best viewed on a desktop monitor.
Click here to download a PDF version of this matrix.

Scroll the table to the right to view additional information.

CompanyContact InformationDocuments

IBCs /
Caged Totes

Asset TotesDrip TapePoly TubeMulch filmGreenhouse FilmGrain BagsSilage wrapSuper sacksPalletsPlastic bagsNursery PotsNursery TraysTwineSteel Containers

Ag Plastic Solutions, LLC

info@agplasticsolutions.com
717-446-9917

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

AgTank Solutions, LLC

Dane DeWeese
dane@agtanksolutions.com
601-416-9992

check icon

check icon

Andros Engineering

Dan Johnston
Phone (805) 400-7650
djohnston@andros-eng.com
Region: Western US

check icon

check icon

Bayer Crop Science

Bayer Crop Protection Customer Care
1-800-325-1224

Download

check icon

check icon

Container Services Network

Mike Tomlinson (Scheduling)
Gary Glickman (Questions)
Logistics@ContainerServicesNetwork.com
864-263-3333

Download

check icon

check icon

Effectus Corporation

Ricardo Duarte
info@effectuscorporation.com
713-446-5275

Download

check icon

check icon

G. Phillips and Sons

Trevor Harding
tharding@gphillipsandsons.com
678.232.6047

Download

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

Interstate Ag Plastics

Brad Bittleston
bbittle@gmail.com
cell 661-332-6410
office 661-764-9614

check icon

Mauser Packaging Solutions

Jens Kienen
Jens.Kienen@mauserpackaging. com
224-229-1347

Download

Nexus Circular

Contact Name: Jean Jordan
JJordan@nexuscircular.com
404-693-8389

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

Revolution

Cherish Miller
cmiller@revolutioncompany.com
714-801-3172

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

Schuetz

Brian Clark
Brian.Clark@schuetz.net
908-296-1864 

Download 1
Download 2
Download 3

check icon

Tri Rinse Inc.

Tim Beam
tbeam@tririnse.com
Office: 314-880-0643

Download

check icon

check icon

check icon

Waterbug Agri-Plastics

Chris Maris
Chris@waterbugap.com
501-554-4119

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

check icon

Want to add your ag plastic recycling program to our list? Contact ACRC.