Recycling Other Ag Plastics

Recycling Other Ag Plastics

While the ACRC is focused on agricultural containers that are 55 gallons and smaller, there are a myriad of other agricultural products that can be recycled. See the table below for links to other popular recycling programs for agricultural plastics and products that are NOT INCLUDED in the ACRC program.

Please refer to the table below for recycling links and contact information.
This table is best viewed on a desktop monitor.

Scroll the table to the right to view additional information.

Company

Contact Information

Documents

IBCs / Caged Totes

Asset Totes

Drip Tape

Poly Tube

Mulch film

Greenhouse Film

Silage wrap

Super sacks

Pallets

Plastic bags

Nursery Pots

Nursery Trays

Twine

info@agplasticsolutions.com

717-446-9917

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Dane DeWeese

dane@agtanksolutions.com

601-416-9992

X

X

Bayer Crop Protection Customer Care

1-800-325-1224

X

X

Ricardo Duarte

info@effectuscorporation.com

713-446-5275

X

X

Trevor Harding

tharding@gphillipsandsons.com

678.232.6047

X

X

X

X

Jens Kienen

Jens.Kienen@mauserpackaging. com

224-229-1347

Cherish Miller

cmiller@revolutioncompany.com

714-801-3172

X

X

X

X

Brian Clark

Brian.Clark@schuetz.net

908-296-1864 

X

Tim Beam

tbeam@tririnse.com

Office: 314-880-0643

X

X

X

Chris Maris

Chris@waterbugap.com

501-554-4119

X

X

X

X

X

X

X

Want to add your ag plastic recycling program to our list? Contact ACRC.